Online Steepandcheap.com Photo!

What kind of gentleman doesn't offer me his rain jacket???

I forgot to share this photo after it was used this past Spring.  It was a pretty funny photo shoot where I had to be the person lacking something that’s really needed in the outdoors.  It was April showers season so they were selling rain jackets, and let me tell you, it was a very cold day to be all wet!  There was actually some fresh snow on the ground that we had to kick around to make it disappear!  It was fun and entertaining though!  Yesterday my boyfriend Kyle and I did another shoot with Re Wikstrom for backcountry.com where the missing gear was a backpack!  I’ll share it once its out, but keep you eye out for us on backcountry.com!

Leave a Reply

